Saturday Pennant Draw – 2021/2022

BORONIA 1:  DIVISION 3   SECTION 5
BORONIA 2:  DIVISION 4   SECTION 5
BORONIA 3:  DIVISION 6A SECTION 4

Saturday 13 November 2021
Round 1
Boronia 1 versus Lilydale 3 at Lilydale
Boronia 2 versus Ringwood 3 at Boronia
Boronia 3 versus Lilydale 4 at Lilydale

Saturday 20 November 2021
Round 2
Boronia 1 versus Chirnside Park 1 at Boronia
Boronia 2 versus Warburton 2 at Warburton
Boronia 3 versus Mooroolbark 6 at Boronia

Saturday 27 November 2021
Round 3
Boronia 1 versus Bayswater 1 at Bayswater
Boronia 2 versus Chirnside Park 2 at Boronia
Boronia 3 versus Yarra Glen 3 at Yarra Glen

Saturday 4 December 2021
Round 4
Boronia 1 versus Ringwood 2 at Ringwood
Boronia 2 versus Mooroolbark 3 at Boronia
Boronia 3 versus Bayswater 3 at Bayswater

Saturday 11 December 2021
Round 5
Boronia 1 versus Ferntree Gully 2 at Boronia
Boronia 2 versus Ferntree Gully 3 at Ferntree Gully
Boronia 3 versus Yarra Junction 1 at Boronia

Saturday 18 December 2021
Round 6
Boronia 1 versus Heathmont 4 at Boronia
Boronia 2 versus Eastwood Golf 1 at Eastwood Golf
Boronia 3 versus Eastwood Golf 2 at Boronia

Saturday 15 January 2022
Round 7
Boronia 1 versus Croydon 3 at Croydon
Boronia 2 versus Croydon 4 at Boronia
Boronia 3 versus Dandenong Club 5 at Dandenong Club

Saturday 22 January 2022
Round 8
Boronia 1 versus Lilydale 3 at Boronia
Boronia 2 versus Ringwood 3 at Ringwood
Boronia 3 versus Lilydale 4 at Boronia

Saturday 29 January 2022
Round 9
Boronia 1 versus Chirnside Park 1 at Chirnside Park
Boronia 2 versus Warburton 2 at Boronia
Boronia 3 versus Mooroolbark 6 at Mooroolbark

Saturday 5 February 2022
Round 10
Boronia 1 versus Bayswater 1 at Boronia
Boronia 2 versus Chirnside Park 2 at Chirnside Park
Boronia 3 versus Yarra Glen 3 at Boronia

Saturday 12 February 2022
Round 11
Boronia 1 versus Ringwood 2 at Boronia
Boronia 2 versus Mooroolbark 3 at Mooroolbark
Boronia 3 versus Bayswater 3 at Boronia

Saturday 19 February 2022
Round 12
Boronia 1 versus Ferntree Gully 2 at Ferntree Gully
Boronia 2 versus Ferntree Gully 3 at Boronia
Boronia 3 versus Yarra Junction 1 at Yarra Junction

Saturday 26 February 2022
Round 13
Boronia 1 versus Heathmont 4 at Heathmont
Boronia 2 versus Eastwood Golf 1 at Boronia
Boronia 3 versus Eastwood Golf 2 at Eastwood Golf

Saturday 5 March 2022
Round 14
Boronia 1 versus Croydon 3 at Boronia
Boronia 2 versus Croydon 4 at Croydon
Boronia 3 versus Dandenong Club 5 at Boronia