Executive Committee

Boronia Bowls Club is run by volunteer committees that have specific roles in the day to day running of the club.

2021-2022 Committee of Management

Executive Director
Dick McGregor
Deputy Executive Director
Bob Williams
Past Executive Director Garry Wall
Executive Secretary Malcolm (Chick) Lancaster
Executive Treasurer
Garry Strachan
Ordinary Members
Patrick Taylor
Stuart Cripps
Social & Functions Val Gage
Bowls Management Group
President Mike Gage
Vice President Bob Murray
Sponsorship Officer Garry Wall / Kevin White
Property Services Manager Bob Williams
Bar Manager Garry Overs
Club Communications Officer John McCarthy