Thursday Pennant Draw

Spring Season
Thursday 26th November 2020
Round 1
Boronia 1 Thursday 7 a side Glen Waverley 1 at Boronia
Thursday 3rd December 2020
Round 2
Boronia 1 Thursday 7 a side Heatherdale 1 at Heatherdale
Thursday 10th December 2020
Round 3
Boronia 1 Thursday 7 a side Heathmont 1 at Heathmont
Thursday 17th December 2020
Round 4
Boronia 1 Thursday 7 a side Mitcham 1 at Boronia
Thursday 14th January 2021
Round 5
Boronia 1 Thursday 7 a side Bye
Summer Season
Thursday 4th February 2021
Round 1
Boronia 1 Thursday 7 a side Dandenong Club 2 at Boronia
Thursday 11th February 2021
Round 2
Boronia 1 Thursday 7 a side Ringwood 2 at Ringwood
Thursday 18th February 2021
Round 3
Boronia 1 Thursday 7 a side Heathmont 1 at Boronia
Thursday 25th February 2021
Round 4
Boronia 1 Thursday 7 a side Mulgrave 1 at Mulgrave
Thursday 4th March 2021
Round 5
Boronia 1 Thursday 7 a side Dandenong Club 1 at Boronia